... Самые лучшие Конференц-центры мира...

Пятница, Ноябрь 24, 2017 - Греческое Время: 01:59
Рабочие часы - World Time

 
 
 
Профиль Компании

Interdynamic S.A. DMC/PCO Ведушая Туристическая Организацыя больше чем 35 лет, которая постоянно приспосабливает и улучшает её активные услуги   согласно с самой последной технологии и кроме того представляет сильное представление в Интернет с 1994.

Мы предлогаем полное управление мест предназначения с Q Label Certificate для управление системы качество Професионалные Организаторы Конференции, которые гарантируют организовать всякие типы конференции, побуждения, Митингов и специальных событиях. Мы предлогаем спектральные места повсей Греции с всякими добавочнимы услугами как: Отели по всему миру, Роскошные Отели по всему миру, Ексклюзивные Автомобили, Круизы, Яхты, Сомолёты/реактивные самолёты , Вертолёты, Прокат автомобилей, Организованные туры в Греции, или в другое место, развлечения и транспортировании. Пребовленна новая база данных которая имеет каталогов авиалинии & кораблей и даёт нам способность удовлетворять всякие требования нашых клиентов.

Ради Успешного устройство Олимпийских игр в 2004, весь мир узнал про возможности Греческих профессионалов. Мы были готовы ришыть эту задачу, и теперь мы готовы на больше.

Ради нашых многочисленных наградов и акколадов Interdynamic S.A. DMC/PCOбыл дан честь за назначение нагешо ведущего директора председателом & основывателом для новую Грецую & Кипр для Европейское деление тихоокеанского Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA).

 
 
Follow us:

... The Best Conference Centres of the World...

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Greek Time: 02:58
Working Hours - World Time

 
 
 
Company Profile

Interdynamic S.A. DMC/PCO has been a leading Tourism Organization for over 35 years, constantly adapting and improving its dynamic services  according to the latest technology and furthermore introduces a strong presentation on the Internet since 1994.

We offer full Destination Management with Q Label Certificate for Quality Management System and Professional Conference Organizers, who guarantee to organize all types of Conferences, Incentives, Meetings and Special Events. We offer a spectrum of venues throughout Greece with all the auxiliary services such as: Hotels Worldwide, Luxury Hotels Worldwide, Exclusive Cars, Cruises, Yachts, Planes/Jets, Helicopters, Car Rentals, Organized Tours in Greece, to any places of interest, Entertainment and Transportation. A new database has been added containing Airline & Boat Schedules enabling us fully to satisfy all of the clients' travel needs.

With the successful hosting of the Olympic Games in 2004, the entire world witnessed the potentials of the greek professionals. We were ready to meet that challenge, and now we are prepared for much more.

Due to our numerous awards and accolades Interdynamic S.A. DMC/PCO has been honoured by the appoitment of our Managing Director as Chairman & Founder for the new Greece & Cyprus Chapter of the European Division of the Pacific Asia Travel Association (PATA).

 
 
Boat / Ferry tickets in Greece and Greek Islands
Low cost & reliable Taxi transfers worldwide
Rent a Car anywhere in the world
Organized Tours & Excursions in Greece
Hotels in Greece for the budget minded
Follow us: